المنشورات الاخيرة


في خطوة إيجابية: بيربيجوال توقع اتفاقية تحالف مع تمكين للتقنيات

في خطوة إيجابية: بيربيجوال توقع اتفاقية تحالف مع تمكين للتقنيات

وقعت مجموعة بيربيجوال اتفاقية تعاون وتحالف مع شركة تمكين للتقنيات، تهدف إلى النهوض بخدمات التحول الرقمي المقدمة لعملاء الشركة.

ويأتي توقيع هذه الاتفاقية في إطار الرؤية المشتركة بين بيربيجوال وتمكين لتنفيذ أفضل الخدمات للعملاء من القطاع الحكومي السعودي بما يتماشى مع جودة المخرجات التي تحتمها رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030

وأتت هذه الاتفاقية انطلاقًا من رغبة تمكين في اعتماد القدرات التقنية الرائدة والاستفادة من الشراكات الاستراتيجية لتمكين وتعزيز المساعي الرقمية للمملكة العربية السعودية وتطوير خدمات التسويق الرقمي وبقية الخدمات المقدمة لعملائها والمتعلقة بالهوية التجارية وغيرها.

وبهذه المناسبة، هنأ الأستاذ أحمد المسعري المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي لمجموعة بيربيجوال، شركة تمكين للتقنيات بتوقيعهما اتفاقية التعاون، معتبرًا هذه الاتفاقية خطوة متميزة ستسهم في تحقيق استراتيجية المجموعة في الارتقاء بنوعية الخدمات المقدمة في التسويق الرقمي وغيرها وتوسيع نطاق عملائها بالمملكة
وتمكين الكوادر الوطنية الشابة.

يُذكر أن شركة تمكين للتقنيات هي شركة سعودية شبه حكومية بلغت نسبة التوطين بها 88% ،تقدم خدماتها لما يزيد عن 6 ملايين مستخدم، وتتخصص في تقديم حلول مبتكرة من خلال استقطاب وتطوير نخبة المواهب السعودية وتنفيذ مساعي التحول الرقمي بالمملكة، كما أنها حاصلة على العديد من شهادات الآيزو.

^Perpetual Group signs an agreement with Tamkeen Technologies

February 24, 2021
Posted in News
February 24, 2021 pg-admin

^Perpetual Group signs an agreement with Tamkeen Technologies

^Perpetual Group signed a cooperation and alliance agreement with Tamkeen Technologies, aiming to advance the digital transformation services provided to the company’s clients.

The signing of this agreement comes within the framework of the joint vision between ^Perpetual Group and Tamkeen to implement the best services for clients from the Saudi Arabian Government sector in line with the quality of the executed output as per the vision 2030 of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

This agreement came out of Tamkeen technologies’ desire to adopt pioneering technical capabilities and benefit from strategic partnership to enable and enhance the digital endeavors of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, develop digital marketing services and the rest of the services provided to its client base related to brand identity & digital transformation.

On this occasion, Mr. Ahmed Al-Massari, Founder and CEO of ^Perpetual Group, congratulated Tamkeen Technologies for signing the cooperation agreement, considering this agreement an excellent step forward that will continue to contribute to achieving the Group’s strategy to improve the quality of services provided in digital marketing and other areas and broaden the range of its client base in the Kingdom while empowering the national youth.

It is noteworthy that Tamkeen Technologies is a Saudi semi-government multi ISO certified company with a Saudization rate of 88%. It provides services to more than 6 million users. It specializes in providing innovative solutions by attracting and developing the elite of Saudi talent and implementing digital transformation endeavors in the Kingdom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Let's make it
Big Together.
Like what you see? Tell us about your needs today.

Saudi Arabia

Office E21,E22,
Building 3319, Anas Ibn,
Malek Road Al Malqa
District – Riyadh

(+966) 114520300
(+966) 532792750
(+966) 920022061

Bahrain

Business Bay 7th Floor,
Office 701-704,
Building no. 1260, Road no. 2421,
Block no. 324, Juffair Area

(+973) 17131275
(+973) 32300301